Minutes of the meeting of Feedback collection committee for data collection held on 10.10.2018 at 2.30 p.m. at the Syndicate Hall

Members Present:

1.	Dr. K.V. Dileepkumar, Professor, Dept. of Malayalam	Sd/-
2.	Dr. Saju T.S., Director IQAC	Sd/-
3.	Dr. V. Vasanthakumari, Asso. Professor, Dept. of Vedanta	Sd/-
4.	Dr. V.K.Bhavani, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Nyaya	Sd/-
5.	Dr. K.G. Kumari, Asso. Professor, Dept. of Nyaya	Sd/-
6.	Sri. Babu K, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Painting	Sd/-
7.	Dr. Rajee P.V, Asso. Professor, Dept. of Sahitya	Sd/-
8.	Smt. Jensi M, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Sahitya	Sd/-
9.	Dr. Geethakunjamma C, Professor, Dept. of Hindi	Sd/-
10.	Dr. R. Sharmila, Asso. Professor, Dept. of Philosophy	Sd/-
11.	Dr. Sreevidya G, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Skt General	Sd/-
12.	Smt. Rajitha Ambili K.C, Asst. Professor, Dept of Skt. General	Sd/-
13.	Dr. T.G. Jyothilal, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Painting	Sd/-
14.	Dr. P.H. Ibrahimkutty, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Hindi	Sd/-
15.	Dr. K Remadevi Amma, Professor, Dept. of Vedanta	Sd/-
16.	Smt. Rupa V, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Vyakarana	Sd/-
17.	Dr. N Ajayakumar, Professor, Dept. of Malayalam	Sd/-
18.	Dr. K.S. Dineshkumar, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Phy.Edn	Sd/-
19.	Smt. Usha P.K, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Theatre	Sd/-
20.	Smt. Sindhu T.S., Lecturer(non UGC), Dept. of Dance	Sd/-

The meeting began at 2.30 p.m. Dr. Saju T.S., Director, IQAC explained the process of feedback collection to the new faculty members who were incorporated in the feedback collection committee. And also, decided to complete the feedback collection process within 16/10/2018 and 23/10/2018 at Main Centre, Kalady and Regional Centres respectively. It was suggested that the coordinators should give an orientation class for the students to make them aware of the importance in giving feedbacks.

The meeting came to an end at 3.00 p.m.

Sd/-Dr. Saju.T.S Director, IQAC