MINUTES OF FEEDBACK COLLECTION CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE

Venue :Office of IQAC

Date : 25.06.2018

Time : 2.30 pm

Members present:-

1.	Dr V A Valsalan, Professor and Head, Dept of Malayalam	: sd/
2.	Dr Sunitha Gopalakrishnan, Professor, Dept of Hindi	:sd/
3.	Dr Saju T.S, IQAC Co-ordinator	:sd/
4.	Dr M V Natesan, Professor, Dept of Sanskrit- Sahithya	:sd/
5.	Dr K A Ravindran, Professor, Dept of Sanskrit-Sahithya	:Sd/
6.	Dr Manju Gopal, Asso Prof & Head, Dept of Music	: sd/
7.	Sri Sreegopan.B S, Lecturer, Dept of Painting	:sd/

The meeting began at 2.30 pm

The Director, IQAC welcomed all the members of the committee for the meeting. He then reported that the IQAC intended to distribute the reworked feedback forms in bilingual format. But the format is not yet ready to be issued. Considering the time limit and urgency it has been decided to distribute the format issued last year for the time being. He also reported that the students should be made aware of the need of feedback on Teachers and Courses which actually showcases the quality of teaching learning process. The students should be oriented that they should fill the forms independently and fearlessly. After detailed discussion the committee suggested the following:

Recommendations of the committee:

- 1. To collect feedback from 3^{rd} sem PG students, 3^{rd} &5th sem UG students, 2^{nd} sem M.Phil and 3^{rd} , 5^{th} & 7^{th} sem BFA students.
- 2. To fix the tendative dates for collecting the feedback as follows: 03.07.2018 for PG & M.Phil and 04.07.2018 for UG students.
- 3. To provide orientation to the Co-opted Members for the feedback collection on 27th June at 11.30 am in the syndicate hall.
- 4. To substitute the Heads of the Departments/ teachers transferred out of station/holding additional charge, from the charge of co-ordinator, opted member of the feedback collection committee, and re-constitute the committee as follows:

SI no	Co-ordinators	Opted Members	Department Allotted
1	Dr M.V Natesan, Professor, Dept of Sanskrit Vyakarana	SmtRejitha Ambili.K C, Asst Prof, Dept of Sanskrit -General	Philosophy
		Dr Sheeba S, Professor, Dept of Sanskrit Vedanta	History
		Dr Sreevidya. G, Asst Prof, Dept of Sanskrit- General	Malayalam
		Dr N Ajayakumar, Professor, Dept of Malayalam	Hindi
2	Dr Sajitha K R, Professor, Dept of malayalam	Smt Lisha C R, Asst Prof, Dept of Sanskrit General	English
		Dr V Vasanthakumari, Professor, Dept of Sanskrit- vedanta	Comparitive Literature
3	Dr Sunitha Gopalakrishnan, Professor, Dept of Hindi	Dr Sharmila R , Asst Professor, Dept of Philosophy	Painting
		Sri Jayan A K,Lecturer, Dept of Painting	Music
		Dr V K Bhavani, Asst Prof, Dept of Sanskrit Nyaya	Dance
		Sri Manojkumar. C.M, Asso prof, Dept of English	
4	Sri Sreegopan. B S, Lecturer, Dept of painting	Dr Sangamesan K M, Asso Prof, Dept of Sanskrit Sahithya	Physical Education
		Sri Babu K, Asst Prof, Dept of Painting	Psychology
		Smt Saritha. T P, Asst Prof, Dept of Skt Nyaya	Geography
		Smt Usha P K, Asst Prof, Dept of Theatre	Sociology

		Dr Jyothilal T G, Asst Prof, Dept of painting	Ayurveda
5	Dr Rajee P V, Professor, Dept of Sanskrit Sahithya	Dr Remadevi Amma K, Professor, Dept of Sanskrit Vedanta	Sanskrit Sahithya
		Dr. Ajithkumar K V, Professor, Dept of Sanskrit Sahithya	Sanskrit Vedanta
6	Dr K A Ravindran, Professor, Dept of Sanskrit Sahithya	Smt Renuka K C, Asst Prof, Dept of Sanskrit-Nyaya	Sanskrit Vyakarana
		Dr. K V Dileepkumar, Professor, Dept of Malayalam	Sanskrit Nyaya
		Dr. Rupa V, Asst prof, Dept of Sanskrit Vyakarana	Sanskrit General
7	Dr Geethakunjamma.C, Professor, Dept of Hindi	•	Social Work
8	Dr M.V Natesan, Prof, Dept of Sanskrit Vyakarana		General Public

Sd/-Dr. Saju T.S. Director, IQAC