DEPARTMENT OF DANCE

A meeting of Alumni was held at the department of Dance on 7TH July 2018 at 1 1.00 am Dr Abu K.M., Head of the Department, presided over the meeting. The meeting started it with a welcome speech. He discussed the structure and aim of the alumni association and interacted with the Alumni. Teachers of Dance department Aisha M S., Sindhu S., Lalitha (Visiting faculty) and all guest lecturers were present at the meeting. As many as 70 students were also present. The meeting elected the following persons as Executive members.

President	: Sybin P.B
Vice President	: AnjaliC
Secretary	: Soumya Mol V.B
Joint Secretary	: Praveen K
Treasurer	: Gopika G Nath

Members of Executive Committee

- 1. SaliniP.P.
- 2. Rose Lijiya
- 3. Abitha Sukumar
- 4. Ramya Devi
- 5. Reshma Praiith
- 6. Rachitha Ravi
- 7. Bhavyalakshmi
- 8. Vidya P.M.
- 9. Divya Balakrishnan
- 10. Praseeda
- 11. Surabhilakshmi
- 12. Anima
- 13. Pralsaja
- 14. Krishnapriya N B
- 15. Sunanda



Stee Sankarachava University of Sanchrit ee Jounatarina ya vinner July vi Jo Kalady, Emakulam, Kerala 60°



Alumini meeting held on July 7th 2018



Dr. DHARMARAJAN P.K. Dr. DHARMARAJAN P.K. Vice-Chancellor Vice-Chancellor Sree Sentorachana University of Sanstrii Sree Sentorachana University of Sanstrii Sree Sentorachana University of Sanstrii