## Department of Dance

## **Alumni Minutes**

The Department of Dance conducted the first alumni meeting of the on 7-12-2018 at 11am. The meeting was Chaired by Dr. Abu K M, Hod and Smt. Aisha M S (Lecturer, Dept. of Mohiniyattam) inaugurated the meeting. Dr. Abu K M shared his concept and relevance about the formation of Alumni group. He whole heartedly offered his support and guidance to the functioning of Alumni group. An Alumni Executive Committee was formed and the members of the meeting contributed Rs.100 as an initial registration charge for the smooth functioning of the group.

The elected members addressed the group and Smt. Sindhu S (Lecturer) delivered the vote of Thanks.

## **Elected Executive Members:**

Sybin P.B. (President) Anjali C (Vice - President) Gopika G Nath. (Treasurer) Soumya Mol (Seceratary) Praveen Kumar (Joint Seceratary) Other Members Vidya P.M. Pralsaja Dr. Divya Nedungadi Manju, V. Nair Sreeja V.Kumar Salini P.P. Anima V.P Dr. Rose ligiya V.M. **Reshma Prajith** TY OF SANSA



Dr. Abu K.M. Assistant Professor & Head Assistant Professor & Head Department of Mohiniyatiam Department of Mohiniyatiam Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit Sree Sankaracharya G83 574