Minutes of the Meeting of Alumni meet Payannur,RC (Hindi) held on 28th September 2019

Agenda

- 1. Welcome-Dr. Bindhu B.C.
- 2. Chairman-Campus Director
- 3. Report-Secretary
- 4. Selection of new members
- 5. Votes of thanks

Members Present

1. Rigi	-Sd/-
2. Asha Subrahmanian	-Sd/-
3. Pathmaja A.P.V	-Sd/-
4. Lajumol M.P	-Sd/-
5. Ramyamol P	-Sd/-
6. Nikhila V	-Sd/-
7. Surekha T.V	-Sd/-
8. Lijitha K	-Sd/-
9. Subina K	-Sd/-
10.Dr. Bindu B.C	-Sd/-
11.Dr. Sreeja Govind	-Sd/-
12.Dr. Kavitha Raj N	-Sd/-
13.Dr.Manu	-Sd/-
14.Dr. E Sreedharan	-Sd/-
and the second s	

Alumni meet of Payannur, Centre, Depaartment of Sanskrit Sahithya was held on 28-09-2019. Meeting begin at 10.00am.Campus director Dr E Sreedharan Inaugurated the Session. Teacher in Charge DR. K.T Sreelatha presided over the session. Campus director explained about the role of Alumni in NAAC reaccreditation process. He also requested the support of Alumni association for the 25th year anniversary of the Campus. There was criticism regarding the absence of many executive members of Alumni association in the meeting. The major decisions of the meeting were: Conduct the meeting of executive committee once in two months, Offer maximum support from alumni for the NAAC reaccreditation process, have a grant Alumni meeting IN 2020 February and New members to the executive committee was selected.



Dr. OHARMARAJAN P.K.

Dr. OHARMARAJAN P.K.

Vice-Chancellor

Vice-Chancell

Sd/-

Dr. Bindu B.C